Programme committee 

  • Bill Ion, University of Strathclyde (Programme Committee Chair)
  • Gaetano Cascini, Design Society Board of Management / Politecnico Milano
  • Kilian Gericke, Universität Rostock
  • Ola Isaksson, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Johan Malmqvist, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Massimo Panarotto, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Avril Thomson, University of Strathclyde
  • Ian Whitfield, University of Strathclyde



Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.