Organising Committee ICED21 

Organising Committee ICED21 is hosted  by Chalmers university of technology in Gothenburg and the Department of the Industrial and Materials Science. The organizational committee also engages the Department of Technology Management and Economics, the Wingquist laboratory and the Swedish Product Development Academy. 

  • Ola Isaksson, Conference Chair
  • Massimo Panarotto, Assistant Conference Chair
  • Lars Almefelt
  • Dag Bergsjö
  • Cecilia Berlin
  • Andreas Dagman
  • Göran Gustafsson
  • Johan Malmqvist
  • Magnus Persson
  • Oskar Rexfelt
  • Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck
  • Johan Stabeck
  • Helena Strömberg
  • Jessica Twedmark


Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.